iPhone 6 Top Secret Screen LEAKS!



Watch all of the videos from today’s ep. http://goo.gl/jTl2tF
YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday.

Today, YouTube Nation delivers great videos like Superwoman’s #LEH, an iPhone 6 sneak peek, the tiniest concert in the world, and a hilarious western.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch new YouTube Nation playlists:
YouTuber Profiles: The Power of IISuperwomanII http://goo.gl/W2F9Ye
#WCW blog – Ashley Mardell http://goo.gl/UQg6oA

Recent YouTube Nation Episodes: http://goo.gl/nQpjbE
Recent YouTube Nation Playlists: http://goo.gl/6yN3Mj

Special thanks to Jimmy Wong for being our guest host!
Subscribe to his channel – http://youtube.com/jimmy

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag – #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag -…

Checkout iphone 6s secrets

46 comments Add yours
  1. Jimmy Wong. I was thinking I know this person from some where. Then I realized that you were on video game high school. I loved that show and I would love to talk. I hope you see this jimmy. You rock at racing!

  2. To all android looser fans,

    Dear all android looser fans . Did u know that all features ur android phone has . They where first an iPhones far years ago. Most of the things that u haut have apple users had it ages ago android had copied apple since so long. Most of the features ur ugly devices have r useless. Ur phones look ugly and cheap ur software is crap ur hardware is crap u have stolen all the things from apple. U guys r thieves . …..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *